Event loop, event loop, event loop. Most probably you may have heard these bullshit 2 piece words. But what’s the mystery hidden behind these two words? I have asked some of my friends who have completed a sweating journey. Well, though somehow they completed, the journey wasn’t much enjoyable to them. Why? They surprised me by saying that after attaining fundamental knowledge about JavaScript, they dived into frameworks. These may be React.js, Vue.js, Angular.js, or anything else.

image

So nowadays this is the common scenario we see oftentimes. So ultimately what happens. We become melancholy amidst learning frameworks. Then we have to stop learning frameworks?? No no merely not. What I want to say is to learn deeply about the language. We should have to have a good command of the language before learning frameworks. Today I am talking about how JavaScript works behind the scene because when I started learning JavaScript, it was a great riddle for me.....

Read this article on Medium